Latest Products http://www.alokfoods.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:22:43 +0530 en-us http://www.alokfoods.in Flavoured Chikki http://www.alokfoods.in/flavoured-chikki.htm http://www.alokfoods.in/flavoured-chikki.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading and notable Manufacturers and Suppliers of the excellent quality and mouth-watering Flavoured Chikki. The offered range of Flavoured Chikki is stringently manufactured in the state of the art manufacturing unit and that too under the vigil supervision of food experts. Our pool of experts makes sure that the Flavoured Chikki is manufactured using finely processed and tested raw ingredients. We deliver the Flavoured Chikki in food-grade packaging material. Kaju Kismis Chikki http://www.alokfoods.in/kaju-kismis-chikki.htm http://www.alokfoods.in/kaju-kismis-chikki.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Chikki http://www.alokfoods.in/orange-chikki.htm http://www.alokfoods.in/orange-chikki.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Chikki http://www.alokfoods.in/strawberry-chikki.htm http://www.alokfoods.in/strawberry-chikki.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Almond Chikki http://www.alokfoods.in/roasted-almond-chikki.htm http://www.alokfoods.in/roasted-almond-chikki.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Chikki http://www.alokfoods.in/chocolate-chikki.htm http://www.alokfoods.in/chocolate-chikki.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Flavour Chikki http://www.alokfoods.in/mango-flavour-chikki.htm http://www.alokfoods.in/mango-flavour-chikki.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530